MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Welcome to High Plains District.

The High Plains District serves the school districts of Peyton, Calhan, Ramah, Ellicott, Miami-Yoder, Edison, Hanover, and all communities in Elbert, Lincoln, Kit Carson, and Cheyenne Counties, pointing east to the Kansas border including the communities of Limon, Burlington, and Cheyenne Wells.

District Leadership

District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...
High Plains District Round Table

The next Round Table will be April 24th at 7pm.

Copyright © 2009-2020 Pikes Peak Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®