MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Welcome to the Ute District!

The Ute District serves the units associated with Cub Scouts, Scouts, 

Venturers, Sea Scouts and Explorers en

rolled in the Harrison School District 2, Widefield School District 3, Fountain-Fort Carson School District 8, Cheyenne Mount

ain School District 12, Manitou Springs School District 14, and all communities in Teller and southern Park counties.

We would be proud to have you become part of our Scouting District.


District Key 3 Leadership

District Commissioner: Jonathan Lindsey

District Chairman: Lou Lemesany

District Executive: Micah Maffeo

District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...

Cub Scout Recruitment Resources

Let's give every boy and girl the opportunity to join the adventures of Scouting! Contact Micah Maffeo at to talk about recruitment and receive free materials.




Copyright © 2009-2019 Pikes Peak Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®