MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Districts of the Pikes Peak Council

The Pikes Peak Council is divided into five districts These districts are designed as operational units to serve the Chartered Organizations, Units and Adult Volunteers of their designated service area. Four of the five districts are based on geography and coincide with school district boundaries. The fifth is a functional service area covering the entire Council

Frontier District: Colorado Springs School District 11 and Falcon School District 49

Ute District: Harrison School District 2, Widefield School District 3, Fountain/Ft. Carson School District 8, Cheyenne Mountain School District 12, Manitou Springs School District 14 and all Communities in Teller and southern Park Counties

Jamboree District: Academy School District 20 and Lewis Palmer School District 38

High Plains District: School Districts: Peyton, Calhan, Ramah, Ellicott, Miami-Yoder, Edison, Hanover, and all communities in Elbert, Lincoln, Kit Carson, and Kiowa Counties.

ScoutReach District: This district serves all ScoutReach units and programs in Pikes Peak Council

Copyright © 2009-2021 Pikes Peak Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®